Pastoral Council

Father Salvador Añonuevo, Pastor
Rev. Mr. Eddie Craig, Permanent Deacon

Mike Wilson, Chairman
Kathy Bauer
Anne Howard
Tom Messier
Amy Nesbitt
Bo Zaryczny

(most recent at the top of the list)

March 2016
May 2015
March 2015
December 2014
May 2014
March 2014
October 2013
May 2013
March 2013
October 2012
September 2012